SELFIE ……

My weekends are quiet and uneventful. I like to sleep at odd hours at odd places like a cat – soon after a relaxing heavy breakfast I would simply fall on the couch or just below my bed because weekend is completely a casual thing! You are allowed to do anything. You don’t have to care about the time or how you look or what you are wearing ( well weekends are like that at least for me and I would suggest you people to make your weekends like this).

This weekend after one such nap I was scrolling down the usual bunch of crap that Facebook brushes on my face! My wall was filled with selfies-selfie in cafè, selfies in trial room, selfies with pets and girlfriend, and on and on!  I looked this one up on the universal encyclopedia – Google. Google is like Grand Master Oogway!  “selfie definition.” and enter! Boom around ten appropriate links fill my screen along with a definition which says “a photograph that one has taken of oneself, typically one with a Smartphone or a webcam and uploaded to a social media.”

Then a link appeared in my screen which said ‘The most inappropriate selfies’ and I would like to share a few …

#1 – SELFIE AT A FUNERAL !

selfie #1

am kinda too shocked to comment on this….. 😦

#2 SELFIE WHEN YOU MIGHT END IN A PLANE CRASH

plane crash selfie

#3 SELFIE WHEN YOU MIGHT REALLY BE KILLED …. KILLED BRUTALLY

running with bulls

#4 SELFIE WHEN YOU ARE IN A HOSPITAL GOING THROUGH IMMENSE PAIN … (VERY BRAVE )

in the hospital

There are many more, if you really want to give it a look, go ahead

http://likes.com/comedy/selfies-taken-at-the-most-inappropriate-moments

I too take selfies but I don’t think so I would be able to take any of these kind of selfies…. 😦

5 thoughts on “SELFIE ……

Leave a Reply

